2024 STAFFING



Executive Team	
Mrs Lisa Phillips	(Principal)
Mr Jono Rosconi	(Off Class Assistant Principal)
Miss Jennifer Bowra	(Rel. Assistant Principal – Early Stage 1: Kindergarten)
Mrs Lianne Smith	(Rel. Assistant Principal – Stage 1: Years 1 and 2)
Mrs Stephanie Cockerton (Rel. Assistant Principal – Stage 2: Years 3 & 4)	
Mrs Joanna Fazzolari	(Assistant Principal – Stage 3: Years 5 and 6)
Mr David Waters	(Assistant Principal Curriculum & Instruction – Learning & Support)

Early Stage 1: Kindergarten Team

Miss Jennifer Bowra (Rel. AP) Ms Amy McKnight	KB KM
Stage 1: Year 1 Team	
Ms Maria Sherwood	1M
Mrs Lianne Smith (Rel.AP) (Mon-Thurs) and Ms Laura Bradshaw (Fri)	1SL
Stage 1: Year 2 Team	
Mrs Jillian Hover (Mon-Wed) and Mrs Emma Widman (Thurs-Fri)	2HW
Mrs Leesa Johnston (Mon-Tues) and Mrs Chloe Powell (Wed-Fri)	2JC
Miss Hayley Prior	2P
Stage 2: Year 3 Team	
Mrs Virginia St Heaps (Mon-Thurs) and Mr David Waters (Fri)	3SD
Mr Jack Tier	33D 3T
Stage 2: Year 4 Team	
Mrs Stephanie Cockerton (Rel. AP) and Mr Bodhi Bell (Wed)	4C
Mrs Marianne De Paiva	4D
Stage 3: Year 5 Team	
Miss Danielle Levido	5L
Ms Sylvia Zaratsian	5Z
Mrs Laura Vander Straaten	5/6V



Stage 3: Year 6 Team

Mrs Joanna Fazzolari (AP) Mrs Sara Scullin (Mon-Wed, Fri) and Mr Bodhi Bell (Thurs)

6F 6SB

Library RFF Team Mrs Clare Hagon

Mrs Abby Aldridge

(Teacher/Librarian Mon-Wed) (Teacher/Librarian Thurs-Fri)

Science and Technology RFF TeamMiss JanayahHeazlewood(Mon-Fri)

Learning Support Mrs Johanne Rix Mrs Kylie Grewal

School Psychologist Mrs Gabrielle Foldes

(Mon & Thurs)

(Tues and Fri) (Wed-Thurs)

(Wed)

(Mon-Fri)

(Mon-Thurs)

Exec RFF Team

Miss Laura Bradshaw Mr Bodhi Bell Mrs Abby Aldridge

Technology Team

Miss Janayah Heazlewood Mr Axel Larsson

Sportspro Team

Mr Dean Gilchrist Mr Ryan Murray (Tues & Wed) (Tues & Wed)

(Wed Fortnightly)

School Administration & Support Staff (SASS)

Mrs Kirsten Zeelie Mrs Louise Shea Mrs Nicole Graham Mrs Kate Blows

Mr Robert Crea

Mrs Danielle Danswan Mrs Kelly Galluzzo Ms Shelby Gray Ms Melissa Whipp Mr Sam Wagstaff (Business Manager/School Administrative Manager) (School Administrative Officer & Library Support) (School Administrative Officer) (School Administrative Officer)

(General Assistant)

(Learning Support Officer) (Learning Support Officer) (Learning Support Officer) (Learning Support Officer) (Learning Support Officer)



Elanora HeightsPublic SchoolRESPECTACHIEVEMENTRESPONSIBILITY

School Administration & Support Staff (SASS)

Mrs Marie Davis Mr Tashi (Maintenance Staff) (Maintenance Staff)

P&C President Mrs Jessica Allen

Uniform Shop Mrs Sue Garrity

<mark>Canteen</mark> Mr Jason Kerslake Mrs Erin Needs